Payments

For billing, we integrate with Stripe as a payment gateway. Any information gathered during subscription including the credit card details are stored on Stripe, undisclosed. All site communication and data transfer are secured and encrypted.

You are charged every month, approximately on the same day. A receipt is sent from Stripe via e-mail after every monthly payment.

Change credit card details

You can update your card details on the Billing section 💳

  1. Go to the Billing section

  2. Find Save Payment Method

    Saved payment method
    Saved payment method

  3. Click on Change card

  4. Enter new card info and click on Continue

Upgrade - Downgrade

You can upgrade or downgrade to another paid plan any time on the Billing section. The time remaining on your current subscription will be calculated and prorated.

Cancellation and refund policy

You can cancel your subscription on the Billing section of the application at any time by downgrading to Free plan. Canceling your plan comes into effect immediately.

For now, a refund is not possible. If you have second thoughts about paid plans, enable your 14-day trial for Growth plan on the web application.

When you downgrade to another plan, your gazers, users, status pages are removed in accordance with the limits of your new plan in reverse chronological order.